MHS Pre-Area Choir

Eight MHS Students Earn Pre-Area Choir Honors
Posted on 12/04/2017
This is the image for the news article titled Eight MHS Students Earn Pre-Area Choir HonorsEight members of the Marshall High School Choir have been named to the Pre-Area Choir announced last week.

Sarah Craig, Jeremy Patterson, Levi Smith, Davion Williams, Carson Carlile, Ester Perez, Samantha Reeves and Heaven Woolen earned recognition in Pre-Area auditions, according to MHS Choir Director Melissa Hammers.

These students will audition for the Large School Texas All-State Choir in January, at Texas A&M-Commerce.